Connect with us

FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz

Full Album

FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz

kizz daniel
No Bad Songz is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist Kizz Daniel which will be released through FlyBoy INC on November 30, 2018.

It is the singer’s second overall studio album after releasing New Era in 2016. The Album houses 20 complete track with feature appearances from DJ Xclusive, Demmie Vee, Simi, Philkeyz, Davido and other talented artists.

The production list was also released with talents such as Runtinz, Philkeyz, Magic, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Major Bangz, Lussh, Major Lazer and others.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;
1. Kizz Daniel – Gods DOWNLOAD

2. Kizz Daniel – No Do DOWNLOAD

3. Kizz Daniel Ft. Diamond Platnumz – Tere DOWNLOAD

4. Kizz Daniel Ft. Davido – One Ticket DOWNLOAD

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe DOWNLOAD

6. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey DOWNLOAD

7. Kizz Daniel – Maye DOWNLOAD

8. Kizz Daniel Ft. Wretch 32 – Bad DOWNLOAD

9. Kizz Daniel Ft. Nasty C – Ghetto DOWNLOAD

10. Kizz Daniel Ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee – Somebody Dey DOWNLOAD

11. Kizz Daniel – Ayee DOWNLOAD

12. Kizz Daniel – Happy DOWNLOAD

13. Kizz Daniel – Ja DOWNLOAD

14. Kizz Daniel – Madu DOWNLOAD

15. Kizz Daniel – Poko DOWNLOAD

16. Kizz Daniel Ft. Diplo – Ikwe DOWNLOAD

17. Kizz Daniel Ft. Philkeyz – Nesesari DOWNLOAD

18. Kizz Daniel – Over DOWNLOAD

19. Kizz Daniel Ft. Sarkodie – Kojo DOWNLOAD

20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top