September 21, 2019

FULL ALBUM: Daizkid WinGold – Man Must Elevate

Here is a brand new EP Album from a talented ricing act known as Daizkid WinGold titled Man Must Elevate featuring so many known artists.

Man Must Elevate is Daizkid WinGold first album so far,this album is dope,interesting and sense-making.

Download, Listen & Share
1. 1: Daizkid Wingold – Intro DOWNLOAD NOW

2: Daizkid Wingold – On Your Own (O.Y.O) DOWNLOAD NOW

3: Daizkid Wingold Ft Episode – Waka Jeje DOWNLOAD NOW

4: Daizkid Wingold – Musically DOWNLOAD NOW

5: Daizkid Wingold Ft Emmy Ella – Marry You DOWNLOAD NOW

6: Daizkid Wingold Ft Uzboi – Sanwo Eko DOWNLOAD NOW

7: Daizkid Wingold – Owonikoko DOWNLOAD NOW

8: Daizkid Wingold – Aye Oba DOWNLOAD NOW

9: Daizkid Wingold Ft Tho Godly – Bamishe DOWNLOAD NOW

Bonus Track
10: Daizkid Wingold ft Stavolee – Jubadi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *