Connect with us

FULL ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

Full Album

FULL ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

Ibile Mugabe is the 2nd studio album of Nigerian rapper and songwriter CDQ. It will be released on November 16, 2018, through General Records.

‘Ibile Mugabe’ the album has a star-studded feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by MasterkraftBig MouseDJ MaphorisaJayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

HOT!! B-Red Ft. Tiwa Savage – Connect

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Tracklist Below;
1. CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (Song) DOWNLOAD

2. CDQ Ft. Davido – Entertainer DOWNLOAD

3. CDQ Ft. Mr Eazi – Soft DOWNLOAD

4. CDQ – Information DOWNLOAD

5. CDQ Ft. Kizz Daniel – Gbayi DOWNLOAD

6. CDQ – Bang Bang DOWNLOAD

7. CDQ Ft. Tiwa Savage – Gbemisoke DOWNLOAD

8. CDQ Ft. Phyno & Reminisce – Aye DOWNLOAD

9. CDQ – Falala DOWNLOAD

10. CDQ – Ghana Must Go DOWNLOAD


12. CDQ Ft. Wizkid – Want DOWNLOAD

13. CDQ – Werey Yo DOWNLOAD

14. CDQ Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Say Baba (Remix) DOWNLOAD

15. CDQ Ft. Shaydee – Scatter (Remix) DOWNLOAD

16. CDQ Ft. LayLizzy & Stunner – Asante Sana DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top